Welcome to Collective2

Follow these tips for a better experience

Ok, let's start

Close
Add to Watch List Create new Watch List
Add
Enter a name for your Watch List.
Watch List name must be less than 60 characters.
You have reached the maximum number of custom Watch Lists.
You have reached the maximum number of strategies in this Watch List.
Strategy added to Watch List. Go to Watch List

Sim is unavailable for this strategy, because you've recently "Simmed" it.

You already have a live, full-featured subscription to this strategy.

Okay, no problem

Reach out to us when you are ready. You can schedule your free training session at any time by clicking the button.

Remember, this training is free, low pressure, and (we hope!) fun.

Got it

Later

You can find it here.

Got it

Video Saved for Later

You can watch this video later. Just click this button at the top of the screen whenever you're ready to watch it.

Got it

Recent Trading Strategy Reviews

On this page, you can read both positive and negative reviews posted by real subscribers to strategies.

Regardless of whether a review is positive, you must remember that there is a substantial risk of loss in futures and forex trading, and also that there is a substantial risk of loss in online trading of stocks, options, and equities.

Remember: past performance does not indicate future performance.
Strategy
Stars
Reviewed on
Review

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-20

Lost thousands daily. Would not recommend this strategy. Be careful and use only a small amount of cash if you decide to subscribe.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-18

Leveraged ETF Trading and Black Boulder Traading's track record speak for themselves. While I'm a bit frustrated that he didnt take profits when we were up 5% on the month afer the first week of February and now we are down 4% for February I'm confident in his strategy for the long run. Rather than selling you smoke and mirrors and swinging for the fences, he lives by the goal of 6% monthly gains, which he has averaged over the strategy life despite this down month. His communication with subscribers is top notch, as he sends out a nice summary/outlook after each trading day and responds to private messages promptly.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2024-02-15

My experience with Collective2 Strategy Manager Kishore Ramaraju was a rollercoaster of disappointment. From the start, they failed to provide consistent updates, leaving me in the dark about the status of my investments. This lack of communication was frustrating, to say the least.

To make matters worse, I ended up making a significant loss. Despite their promises of success, the strategy manager fell short, and I paid the price for trusting them with my money.

They also collected money through Telegram, which raised serious doubts about their professionalism and integrity. And let's not forget their misleading tactics of posting cherry-picked screenshots to lure unsuspecting investors.

In conclusion, it was a costly lesson for me. Their failure to provide updates, coupled with substantial losses and questionable practices, makes them a risky bet for anyone considering investing. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for more reliable investment opportunities.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Since I agree with all the other reviews I decided that I would ask Chat GPT to write pop ballad based on those prior reviews:

(Verse 1)
In the world of stocks and trades,
Where fortunes rise and fall like waves,
Found a strategy, it lights the way,
Ticks all the boxes, every single day.

No options, no futures, just stocks in sight,
Leveraged and strong, in the market's light,
No big peaks in leverage, keepin' it right,
Consistency is key, in the day and night.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Verse 2)
Incredible track record, responsive to all,
Daily analysis, never lettin' us fall,
Auto trade for years, answerin' the call,
Leveraged ETF, standin' tall.

Communicatin' regular, honesty in view,
Love the manager's heart, pure and true,
Picks makin' money, in skies of blue,
One of the best, this trader's due.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Bridge)
In a world of fakes and lies,
This trader shines, like stars in the skies,
Understanding trends, where success lies,
Leveraged ETF, the ultimate prize.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Outro)
So here's to the strategy, long may it thrive,
In the world of trading, where dreams arrive,
Leveraged and strong, it continues to strive,
In the hearts of traders, it'll forever survive.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Great strategy

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Ticks all the boxes for me:
- regular and honest communication with subscribers (love this)
- trades (leveraged) stocks, not options or futures
- not a Martingale / scalper (no weirdly smooth returns, realistic ratio of winning / losing trades, maximum adverse excursion is reasonable)
- no big peaks in leverage (consistently at or below 3x throughout strategy lifetime)
- trades his own capital
My personal philosophy about C2 strategies is: "it works, until it doesn't". Right now, this strategy works. Here's hoping it *keeps* working for a long time!

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-08

Performing as reviews indicated.

LUCIDMNQ

2024-02-05

Was going really well for a while until the strategy melted down and started loosing a lot of money. Zero communication with the manager since the meltdown started.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-31

Just a great trader who seems good at risk management, is nimble, and responsive to inquiries.

oneofthebest

2024-01-25

One of the worst, more like it. Nearly destroyed my entire portfolio with one bad trade. And in the midst of it, I reached out for support, no response. Do you like paying $250/month to lose $40k? I don't.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2024-01-25

Seriously? You really rescaled the strategy down, to force subscribers to upgrade the auto trading platform to Standard Plan (up to 3 strategies)? I don't see any other reason. These are not good practices. I will quit once my subscription is up for renewal. Business need to clear and candid

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-22

Totally pleased , good strategy and manager, I know trading is hard but the commitment from the manager is remarkable and targets meet, also good optimism is always welcome. I'm very happy with this Strategy

Index Futures Trading

2024-01-16

Absolutely phenomenal strategy. The results speak for themselves. I've had some bad experiences with C2, but Black Boulder is the real deal. From what I understand, his system has been developed over 20 years of trading, and you can tell this is a passion project for him (he literally spends time on weekends pouring over charts!). He trades his own strategy, he sends regular analysis updates, he's responsive to messages, and I genuinely believe a big part of his mission is to help those of us with little accounts grow to over $1 million over several years. He charges one of the lowest fees on C2, and has one of the best track records (if not the best) on C2. I can't recommend this strategy highly enough. Of course, do your own research. You might like to check out what other reviewers have said of his sister strategy, 'Leveraged ETF Trading.'

A-Capital

2024-01-14

losrt all my $ in less than 30 days and didn't have the decency to even contact me after. pure scumbag.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-09

This trader has an incredible track record. He is responsive to subscribers, sims, nonsubscribers on info requests. Furthermore, he provides almost daily analysis. I have been using auto trade for approx 2 years now, used different systems that I considered decent and review other's analysis.

Leveraged ETF trading really calls them better than anyone I have seen and down to the daily which is really what you want if you are going to do a C2 type system; otherwise just buy and hold and/or do a long term etf and forget about it.

High Frequency Algo

2024-01-08

Total fraud trader. Has no proper risk reward. Account to blow up in 2024. Beware!

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-08

The Strategy manager communicates regularly and the performance has been amazing so far. I will monitor the performance before allocating more capital.

DSX50

2023-12-28

The strategy looked good, but not anymore after a 20% drawdown within a few days in December. And it is still unclear whether the drawdown will become even larger. A 7-10% account loss in one day is possible. This happened 3 times in December. Once the daily loss was made up for by a profit a few days later. To me, this strategy takes unacceptable daily risks, which is clearly evident in December. After this realization, I definitely no longer use the strategy.

Index Futures Trading

2023-12-28

A successful trader with a proven track record. Excellent communication. Highly recommended!

Dimension

2023-12-22

Finally broke even and decided to move on

The Spirit of Nicolas Darvas.

2023-12-21

Doesn't work. Constantly losing money. Creator just making money off your sub.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-12-15

The weekly profits talk for itself. Total loss of complete account value in less than 11 months. Total Loss of -$73,404.
The manager changes risk profile and does revenge trading to recoup losses, leading to bigger losses. I have exited the strategy after 11 months. One loss wipes out work done for months. You can see the last trade of -$33K took out most of the account. Manager is very new and does not know how to trade. I would stay away from Right Choice (RC plans)

Below is Weekly Profit Loss.
$2,067
$(1,635)
$(1,788)
$555
$1,407
$(657)
$(3,031)
$338
$133
$(17,004)

$1,201
$(1,045)
$(6,191)
$(1,542)
$-
$(4,240)
$(272)
$(2,186)
$(360)
$957
$582
$327
$721
$47
$(13)
$(56)
$1,121
$314
$(4,772)
$1,294
$(78)
$2,423
$4,370
$1,701
$2,209
$(1,164)
$279
$(4,384)
$(7,937)
$(1,632)
$6,505
$5,287
$(5,784)
$(7,991)
$-
$-
$-
$-
$(33,485)

TQQQ Daytrader

2023-12-13

Started from the beginning, stellar performance, you won’t regret it

neuralsentiment

2023-12-06

5 Star performance.

Stock techno Momemtum

2023-11-30

Lost November account value since July subscription.

10K Conservative

2023-11-27

absolutely terrible. please stay away from this and anything else kevin does. completely blew a 10k account in a matter of days .

NEW ERA

2023-11-21

Poor management and scammer. Kevin scammed everyone out of money. He never communicated or responded to our questions. When we asked for a refund, he declined the request and never responded.

AMP114420

2023-11-17

I am only seeing loss more than 85% of time. I don't think it worth spending money on this strategy.

High Frequency Algo

2023-11-13

The huge drawdowns cause account to become below broker PDT requirements. You have to deposit more money to keep trading. And then you just lose more money. I do not know how the profit numbers are calculated as shown on C2., I lots 80 % of my investment in 12 months, I kept thinking it would get better but it did not. I had to close my account due to the huge losses.

LUCIDMNQVS1Beta

2023-11-13

Looking forward to some solid returns, based on this team's track record with their original strategy "LUCIDMNQ".

Better do now

2023-11-10

Recent developments made me stop this strategy. The scaling was different on my account, and the max draw down was over 10%. Also keep in mind that the "all time change" is not a real number, you have to deduct transaction costs and the costs to follow this strategy. All in all for me not a profitable strategy as a follower

Better do now

2023-11-09

Not getting results showed by C2. The position sizing seems to be critical to mirror 100% as the strategy seems to change in approach week to week, entering and exiting various size positions in sequence. So, it's challenging to figure out how to mirror w/ partial positioning. Even at currently 2/3, I'm not able to duplicate the results.

LUCIDMNQ

2023-11-07

Not for the faint of heart, unless you don't watch.,

That being said, from what I see, they have a valid strategy and seem to execute with strict discipline. It is the only strategy I am deploying currently....

LUCIDMNQ

2023-11-07

from last few weeks he is doing over trading and taking revenge trades also..

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2023-11-03

Seems that he only knows how to play this on a bull market, i have two years on this strategy and just lost money, a lot.

RC 103 Futures Micros

2023-10-31

Bad planning since start . Loosing money.

Red Alert

2023-10-27

This manager totally lost it today. Usually does 1 and 3 lots resulting in small losses or gains. All of the sudden, lost discipline and started firing off 10 lots of mnq and then a 3 lot of nq resulting in over 4000. of losses in less than 2 hours. Don't touch this.

Red Alert

2023-10-27

Bad trader. Amazon has huge beat. Market and qqq are green bullish. Tries to short multiple times with overleveraging. No tight stops in place. Huge loss. Already lost c2 star certificate. Avoid.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-10-24

Pathetic. False assurances. Has no trading discipline and no stop losses. Makes the same mistakes again and again.....

RC 105 ForEx

2023-10-20

Overall a good strategy

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2023-10-18

Really impressed with your track record and consistency.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2023-10-16

Love the Strategy Manager’s willingness to communicate with us. Love that his picks are making me money in up and down markets.

Dimension

2023-09-29

No changes for the last 3 months. This strategy seems to just portfolio at the same amount while they take your subscription money every month.

Alpha Algo Trade ETF

2023-09-27

Unfortunately terrible performance. It goes down every month from the time I start the subscription. Over 50% loss within two months while other managers profit greatly. It is not recommended based on my experience.

AI TQQQ only swing

2023-09-18

Some gains. Some risk. Overall up, but could have made money on smaller trades, rather than holding for days.

Dimension

2023-09-07

working good so far.

Stock ETF23 ES

2023-09-07

I believe in this strategy and that's the reason I have subscribed, but so far I am not in profit and hence 2 less stars at this point.

microdaytrade

2023-09-01

Stay away from this strategy, No discipline trading from strategy Manager

Mischmasch

2023-08-31

Trust the system

SP500/NASDAQ Scalper

2023-08-31

Great trader. I prefer escalper only version. Within 2 weeks recovered back gains. Many trades are day trades that win and drawdown is minimal , but the few daytrades that end up as swings with more drawdown almost always win. Trade accuracy is phenomenal and is very important to be profitable long term. Don’t listen to negative reviews, this system is definitely one of the best on C2, and I see long term success with it. It does use stop losses, but you need to stick it through, it’s almost 100% win rate but there are very few losers.

TQQQ Aspire

2023-08-31

cc

SP 500 Futures Scalper

2023-08-30

What an absolute joke! "Catastrophic failure" after "catastrophic failure". This guy has no business managing money, I suppose that's why he's here on C2 and not somewhere more serious. Look carefully at the logs and the epic drawdown you have to go through. Just learn a simple scalping strategy and you can do a lot better than this with the amount of money while keeping your hair color and sanity! It's scary having this guy control your account if you value money at all.

SP500/NASDAQ Scalper

2023-08-30

I think this guy is an algo trader because he has no trading skill otherwise. Wins averaging $250 with drawdown $2000+ and max losses 5 figures.... Yep, this system will go into $20k+ drawdown to try to make $500. There are a million better ways to make a buck. Absolutely unreal. Another new system down the C2 drain.

ares

2023-08-27

Going strong. I've been in for 8 months.

handleit

2023-08-25

The trader once lost his C2 star status than go wild and crazy against all rules and risk control trying to recover in one day thus resulting 50% equity drown down.
Without rule and stop, it's just gambling! Stay away from this kind of toxic trading!

Dimension

2023-08-25

This guy could make so much money if he would get his head out of his a** and stop going in right before a big drop. He literally messaged us saying it was about to drop and then buys 30,000 worth of SVIX that drops almost 6k in 2 days lmao.

Stock techno Momemtum

2023-08-24

One Stock Stragegy .. Not much going on..

s2prox2

2023-08-23

awesome strategy

Leveraged ETF Trading

2023-08-19

One of the best traders on C2. Stats are in the best category. It’s been very hard work to determine actual good profitable long term strategies since there are unfortunately so many crash and burn fakes on C2 who use martingale and add to loser baghold methods. But this trader is legitimately excellent and understands trading with trends very well. Has performed well over a year and focuses on consistent wins that are substantial in size. Not many tiny wins that eventually are wiped out when that big loss comes seem from other traders strategies. Leveraged ETF trading is highly recommended!

Dimension

2023-08-18

I signed up right before the market started turning south a few weeks ago. It did not take me long though to realize that his strategy is to “catch a falling knife”. But he does have a good track record when you look at the equity chart. I think it will work in the long run, if you don’t mind a few thousand dollars of drawdown. For me, it was too agonizing to watch, so I bailed.

Dimension

2023-08-18

This guy is utterly reckless. I guess you can be when not trading with actual money. Stay clear, run away.

MicroFutures Strategy

2023-08-17

***STAY AWAY***
One of the worst "strategies" I've ever used if you'd like to call it one. There was no strategy. Strategy leader had zero communication skills so don't be surprised to never have your questions answered. Lost thousands of dollars in a short amount of time. Has zero stop losses so be ready for your losses to accumulate day by day. I would highly suggest you skip any strategy he does, including this and Eliran Strategy and his others. He doesn't care about your money and will just use it to get your monthly fee to him. Not even sure how C2 even approved him. 0 stars.

Dimension

2023-08-16

I wouldn't recommend this strategy to anyone, despite the profits from January to Juli 2023.
The problem is that the trader doesn't take losses when it is necessary and possible.
For Example: On August 1st the trader opened a trade, but didn't take the small profit.
Instead the trader waited and let the trade run into a small loss, but still didnt' take the small loss.
Now, MORE THAN TWO WEEKS LATER were are STILL "invested" in those same bad trades of August 1st, still hoping that maybe there will be a turnaround because apparently this happened historically in the past. But instead now we at huge loss of about 9000$, just because the trader didn't accept a mistake and therefore didn't take a small loss when it was possible.
Forget the "managed downside risk" that you see in the strategy description. Fact is that there is a win-rate of almost 90%, meaning that you will have many small profits around 300$-500$, but also huge drawdons of about 9000$. To me this is reckless trading with very bad money & risk-management.
I disagree with the first two reviewers. Stay away from this strategy.

Dimension

2023-08-16

This guy is dangerous. He has no idea what a stop is when he is in and it is going against him. Yet he continues to put out these feel good emails telling you how good he is doing. I have seen nothing but losses that are out of control.

SteadyReturns

2023-08-15

my humble suggestion is to keep some stop-loss when you are taking these shorts positions overnight. It's better to take small losses and move on. You can recover from small losses when the time is right.

In the past 2 months, you kept the shorts for way too long and have experienced significant drawdown. It's extremely painful for your subscribers and they won't be able to stomach the drawdown again. Just my humble suggestion. Remember again "smaller losses are better than huge drawdown"

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-08-14

I do not feel comfortable with this company as they are hard to reach and do not communicate

Stock ETF23 ES

2023-08-10

Nice and steady with limiting the losses not too risky (till now)

MES Trader

2023-08-07

I tried this one as an early adopter after success on NQ strategies with this manager, but ultimately decided this one isn't ready yet. I may revisit later, but the losses are too high on this one for now and they do not outweigh losses.

Alpha1st

2023-08-03

Strategy manager appears to just keep buying shorts as price increases hoping eventually market will come down. Works most times til it doesn't but when it doesn't, loses money big time. It appears strategy manager then, based on past history, shuts down strategy and recreates a new one under a new name while utilizing same technique until that one loses bunches of money as well all the while collecting monthly fees.

Mischmasch Junior

2023-08-02

Tests your patience on days with failed breakouts, yes, but tested my patience overall because other algo strategies I deploy both on and off C2 are more consistent and have higher returns overall, even if they don't capture the big moves. Best for a smaller piece of a portfolio and not as the meat of a portfolio IMHO. Does make some great money in running markets if you're super patient and have an account that can take a lot of drawdown while waiting for a larger move.

TQQQ Aspire

2023-07-28

All going well 5 moths in, good steady gains

TradeDetector

2023-07-13

No stop losses, 50k gone

eMINI Integrated

2023-06-27

This was my first month of subscription, received a shocker of ES trade that lost $18K.
However, strategy seems to be good as I am seeing multiple trades with consistent small gains. Looking forward for a faster recovery.
Yet to see the Profits from trading in this strategy.

Eliran Strategy

2023-06-26

Terrible. No communication. Lost 15k in 2 weeks.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-06-24

Here is the performance by week. Total loss Until now 48%. Long way to go before getting to breakeven. They believe it is only a few months away but, with how it is going, it will take years to reach the promised profitability based on actual performance. They keep changing strategies which is showing some positive results in the last 5 weeks. Hoping they improve on this.
Here is the weekly profit from inception that I have tracked.
$2,067
$(1,635)
$(1,788)
$555
$1,407
$(657)
$(3,031)
$338
$133
$(17,004)
$1,201
$(1,045)
$(6,191)
$(1,542)
$-
$(4,240)
$(272)
$(2,186)
$(360)
$957
$582
$327
$721
$47

HIPP Income Strategy

2023-06-22

Volume of trading is low. Not sure at this rate, we will meet the ROI of the investment.

MNQ Trades

2023-06-22

Pros: Easy to scale since the manager bases their position sizing on account size and you can do the same, has a great track record. Cons: Doesn't trade often & you need decent position sizing to account for the sub fee as a result.

NQ Quickie

2023-06-22

So far superb. I have an eye on the developers other strategies as well, and am overall super impressed with most of them. I'm auto trading at 50% and I wish there was a way to pick which of the contracts to follow (one contract stays in longer).

RC 102 Futures IBKR

2023-06-13

Not a good choice!!

Tesla S

2023-06-12

I've been subbed for about 6 months, not every move is a winner, but I'm up 25%. With the right amount allocated, that's a profit given the sub fee and collective's fee. I may up my allocation into it, but I'm still shaky risking more money on it.

Supply and Demand Zones

2023-06-11

The principal understands risk management and is very disciplined in their trading.

TQQQ Aspire

2023-06-11

A strategy that fights as hard to save your investment as it does to grow it. In this economic environment--priceless.

Dimension

2023-06-09

Good strategy and execution for quick wins.

SteadyReturns

2023-06-08

Awful trader. Bagholds short trades in a bull market for tiny wins. Eventually luck runs out and loses everything. Very deceiving statistics.

TradeDetector

2023-06-08

Deceptive stats. Looks like an amazing strategy but actually is a terrible trader who got lucky bagholding and averaging down trades. Lost a great deal of money by not understanding how deceptive some stats can be. Has no concept of stop loss. Be prepared to lose your whole account. Stay away!

NextGen Tech

2023-06-07

Was going great until they ghosted... is over leveraged, I gave it more room than suggested.

Mischmasch

2023-06-07

When the strategy owner says "It'll test your patience & payoff in the long run", that's accurate. One of my favorite also strategy managers so of course I have the big kahuna. It needs a lot of funds to run, I run another strategy from the same manger in a smaller account that is more small account friendly. Perfect for an account you don't actively watch like a hawk.

EminenceLong

2023-06-07

This one has been my consistent little star until it wasn't. There seems to be a great deal of maneuvering to keep the ridiculously high win-rate. Not quite a martingale, but will add/close to change the cost basis going into heavy drawdown for days and days to avoid taking a simple loss & moving on back into profitable little trades. Insanely high win rate even if you count these trades as losses so it seems it could be improved with some different management. I like that it can run on smaller accounts, but it does need all the room suggested for the thousands in drawdown and having those funds tied up for days.

POWER BEHIND THE THRONE

2023-06-05

Total lack of risk management. Over $30k lost on a single trade.

SteadyReturns

2023-06-05

Strategy has clearly imploded in June 2023 costing me $50K in losses. In process of ending strategy.

SteadyReturns

2023-06-05

Irresponsible manager. Does not respond messages. He just messed up big time. Does not stop losses, high percentage of winning trades, stay away!!!! He will blow the account

LUCIDMNQ

2023-06-05

This Strategy Manager started off decent but as you can see by the progress over the last few months, it has changed dramatically. The strategy changes all the time and you have no idea what they are doing or why. Decent fills but terrible at taking profit when you think you should especially after coming out of the red. Opens contracts when its already the lows or the very highs. Not a good strategy to make any money. If you look at the performance it's been break even at BEST since last september 2022. The biggest con of this strategy is communication. Good luck trying to get any answers back after weeks or asking or messages. If i'm paying for a service and putting money in your pocket, I expect communication back at the bare minimum. If you don't want to communicate you shouldn't be running your own strategy. I think this strategy leader gave up and is just trying to milk money from this website now. 0 stars. DO NOT FOLLOW.

RC 102 Futures IBKR

2023-06-04

Disheartened after so much promise. Learned my lesson!

SteadyReturns

2023-06-04

Awful risk management. Takes small winners and let"s losers run. Poor

The American Dream

2023-06-01

The volume of trades is too low. Returns does not justify the costs of subscriptions for strategy manager and C2.
Needs to be more aggressive.

Tesla S

2023-05-28

It would be good if the analyst could explain the strategy. Also, give brief introduction of the analyst whom we are following.

Mischmasch

2023-05-26

I guess you just have to admit that "power of the system". Sometimes the entry and stop loss may let you feel not comfortable or stupid but system eventually prove itself in the long run.

NQ Quickie

2023-05-24

Nice strategy. Responsible SM. Cuts losses quick

TradeDetector

2023-05-24

Too erratic and no sense of stop loss

RC 105 ForEx

2023-05-24

initially the strategy was good, slowly I feel like the strategy manager is not taking trades properly and making us lose money

Back to top